12301 Lake Underhill Rd., Suite 245, Orlando, FL 32828



Board of Directors

Board Chair

Jennifer Schmitt

The Orlando Law Group
Vice Chair

Chris Luczywo

First 2 Aid, LLC
Past Chair

Stephanie Lerret

Avalon Park Group

Barbara Bombalier

The Orlando Law Group

Alice Collier

Florida Hospital East

Katie Dagenais

JoLu Communications

Kyle Davis

Integrity Financial Group

Heather Frebe

VA Medical Center Orlando

Jessica Hew

Anderson Hew, PLLC

Susan Makowski

Orange County

Naomi Norris

BB&T - Lake Nona

Erika Hodges

UCF College of Business Administration

Ron Randolph

Randolph & Co. Real Estate

Martha Santoni

Nemours Children’s Hospital

Terry Sible

Krowne Realty, Inc.

2017 Community Trustees

12301 Lake Underhill Rd., Suite 245  |   Orlando, FL 32828  |   407-277-5951  |   F: (407) 381-1720

Copyright © 2017   East Orlando Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.

Connect with EOCC